Associe-se!

Equipe de Trabalho

Daiane Catuzzo

Diretora Executiva

daiane@simecs.com.br

______________________

Camilo Siqueira

Comunicação

camilo@simecs.com.br

_____________________

Larissa Gonçalves Casara

Administrativo

larissa@simecs.com.br

______________________

Renan Rezende Leal

Projetos

renan@simecs.com.br

_____________________

Samuel Boeno dos Reis

Relacionamento Associado

samuel@simecs.com.br

 _____________________

Viviane P. Salvador

Financeiro

viviane@simecs.com.br

 

SUBIR